Home

Select your Tickets

Home
Online: Phone:

Simply click on the date below to receive your advance booking discount.
Please note you will be asked to Log-in or register.

Please call +44 (0)844 346 3000
(Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm) to speak to the Sales Team.
Simply call to receive applicable early booking discounts.

Save up to 25% if booking a Group.

Free entry for all under 18s on all Ascot racedays when accompanied by an adult. These tickets will be issued on the day and there is no need to pre-order. Please note that identification to verify age may be required at the turnstiles.

Looking for the ideal gift for that special occasion? An Ascot Gift Voucher makes a prefect present. Please Click Here for further details and to purchase.

Ascot Racedays

2015 Raceday Theme
Sunday 29 March Prince's Countryside Fund Raceday Family Day
Wednesday 29 April Discover Ascot Raceday
Friday 8 May - Evening May Racenight
Saturday 9 May Victoria Cup Raceday
Tuesday 16th June 2015 Royal Ascot Tuesday
Wednesday 17th June 2015 Royal Ascot Wednesday
Thursday 18th June 2015 Royal Ascot Thursday
Friday 19th June 2015 Royal Ascot Friday
Saturday 20th June 2015 Royal Ascot Saturday
Friday 10 July Property Raceday
Saturday 11 July Summer Mile RacedayFamily Day
Friday 24 July King George Weekend Friday
Saturday 25 July King George Day
Saturday 8 August Dubai Duty Free Shergar Cup
Saturday 15 August Red Bull Air Race World ChampionshipRed Bull
Sunday 16 August Red Bull Air Race World ChampionshipRed Bull
Friday 4 September Friday 4 September
Saturday 5 September Festival of Food and Wine Raceday
Friday 2 October Autumn Friday & 9th Annual CAMRA Beer Festival
Saturday 3 October Autumn Saturday & 9th Annual CAMRA Beer Festival
Saturday 17 October Qipco British Champions Day
Saturday 31 October United House Group Raceday & Firework Spectacular Family Day
Friday 20 November November Friday & Christmas Shopping Village
Saturday 21 November November Saturday & Christmas Shopping Village Family Day
Friday 18 December Christmas Racing Friday
Saturday 19 December Christmas Racing Saturday



All prices inclusive of 20% VAT

Once purchased tickets are non transferable and non refundable.

Advance booking group discounts are not available after online sales close at 8am on the morning of a raceday

For full details on all Ascot racedays please Click Here

Please note we have disabled the back button on your browser whilst visiting this site for security reasons. Please use the navigation buttons provided at the base of each page

Please add sales.manager@ascot.co.uk to your safe senders list in your email application. This will ensure that your email confirmation is received.

Ticket Despatch:

Please note that tickets for all fixtures including Royal Ascot should be received no later than 7 days prior to the meeting. Orders placed within this period will be mailed immediately, time permitting or can be collected on the day.

Tickets held for collection will be held at the following locations:


Royal Ascot: Grandstand tickets at Ticket Office East, located adjacent to the High Street turnstile entrance and Silver Ring tickets at the collection point at the Silver Ring entrance.

All other fixtures: All tickets at Ticket Office East. Please note the nearest public car park to Ticket Office East is Car Park 5.
From Car Park 1 please exit onto the High Street and walk down to Ticket Office East (5-10 minutes). Tickets cannot be collected at the Racecourse entrance in Car Park 1

Please note dress restriction are in place for Grandstand admission during Royal Ascot and for Premier admission for all other fixtures. Please refer to our website for further information.
The credit/debit card used for payment must be presented when collecting tickets

Please note multiple bookings will automatically be cancelled.